TRS of Illinois http://trs.illinois.gov
TEACHERS' RETIREMENT SYSTEM OF THE STATE OF ILLINOIS


TRS Executive Staff Email Addresses

Richard W. Ingram

Executive Director

executive_director@trs.illinois.gov

Jana Bergschneider

Director of Administration

director_of_administration@trs.illinois.gov

Kathy Boehme

Manager of Social Media

manager_of_social_media@trs.illinois.gov

Cynthia Fain

Senior Assistant General Counsel/
FOIA Officer

FOIAofficer@trs.illinois.gov

Kathleen Farney

Director of Research

director_of_research@trs.illinois.gov

Rich Frankenfeld

Part-time Director of Outreach

director_of_outreach@trs.illinois.gov

Tom Gray

General Counsel

general_counsel@trs.illinois.gov

Gina Larkin

Director of Human Resources

director_of_human_resources@trs.illinois.gov

Stan Rupnik

Chief Investment Officer

chief_investment_officer@trs.illinois.gov

Sally Sherman

Director of Member Services

director_of_member_services@trs.illinois.gov

Stacy Smith

Director of Internal Audit

director_of_internal_audit@trs.illinois.gov

Dave Urbanek

Director of Communications

public_information_officer@trs.illinois.gov