TRS of Illinois http://trs.illinois.gov
TEACHERS' RETIREMENT SYSTEM OF THE STATE OF ILLINOIS


TRS Executive Staff Email Addresses

Richard W. Ingram

Executive Director

executive_director@trs.illinois.gov

Jana Bergschneider

Chief Financial Officer

administration@trs.illinois.gov

Marcy Dutton

Chief Legal Counsel

chief_legal_counsel@trs.illinois.gov

Gina Larkin

Chief Human Resources Officer

chief_human_resources_officer@trs.illinois.gov

 

 

Stan Rupnik

Chief Investment Officer

chief_investment_officer@trs.illinois.gov

Tom Smith

Chief Technology Officer

chief_technology_officer@trs.illinois.gov

Sally Soderberg

Chief Benefits Officer

chief_benefits_officer@trs.illinois.gov

Dave Urbanek

Director of Communications

public_information_officer@trs.illinois.gov